Loading…

Team

Foodservice Equipment Agents
Territory Representatives

Buzz Barbato, Outside Sales
CFSP, ServSafe Certified
415.847.1227
buzzb@feallc.com

Brandon Barousse, Outside Sales & Culinary Support
Certified Dietary Manager, ServSafe Certified
818.665.8300
brandonb@feallc.com

Kathy Blundell, Outside Sales
CFSP, ServSafe Certified
714.381.0703
kathyb@feallc.com

Marty Carpenter, Outside Sales, Principal
CFSP, ServSafe Certified
714.292.3027
martyc@feallc.com

Jason Hartung, Outside Sales, Principal
CPMR, CFSP, ServSafe Certified
714.356.9411
jasonh@feallc.com

Carolyn Kryla, Outside Sales
CFSP, ServSafe Certified
951.515.0810
carolynk@feallc.com

Matt McDaid, Outside Sales
CFSP, ServSafe Certified
626.636.1607
mattm@feallc.com

Stephen Parra, Outside Sales
ServSafe Certified
310.429.3626
stephenp@feallc.com

Dave Sandor, Outside Sales
ServSafe Certified
702.526.0912
daves@feallc.com

Graff Sosebee, Outside Sales
CFSP, ServSafe Certified
760.815.0449
graffs@feallc.com

Foodservice Equipment Agents
Customer Care Team

Emily Gonzalez, Inside Sales & Customer Support
ServSafe Certified
714.693.3471
emilyg@feallc.com

Catherine Mounphipak, Inside Sales & Customer Support
ServSafe Certified
714.693.3470
catherinem@feallc.com

Sabrina Wheat, Inside Sales & Customer Support
ServSafe Certified
714.693.0023
sabrinaw@feallc.com

F.E.A. Service Team

Harry Choinski
Service Technician
714.579.6621
harryc@feallc.com

Frank Crawley
Service Technician
714.579.6621
frankc@feallc.com

Dale Mitchell
Service Manager
714.579.6621
dalem@feallc.com

Vanessa Rivera
Inside Sales & Customer Support
714.579.6621
vanessar@feallc.com

Eric Skinner
Service Technician
714.579.6621
erics@feallc.com